St Leo's College - your new home on campus

St Leo's College - 1947

December 12, 1947

Back Row: J.H. Joyce, T.H. Macey, B. McCrossin, K.V.Farrelly, T.V. Molloy, R. Russo, J.F. George, B.M. Byrne.

Fourth Row: P.J. Feeney, K.F. Brennan, V.A. Messina, A.G. Purcell, J.V. O'Brien, N.F.Cause, L.J. Piggott, C.F. Greenslade, N.B. Tighe.

Third Row: B.J. McKeon, J.B. Walters, R.W. Ryan, J.D. Ryan, J.D. Murray, J.D. McMahon, P. Stephenson, R.D.W. Bisshop, K.W. Vandeleur,
B.J. Farrelly.

Second Row: T.R. Barnsley, V.J. Barron, K.F. Wilkinson, R.S.J. Simpson, J.R. Bevan, L.V. Roberts, M.F. Rodgers, S. Logan, E.T. Carr.

Front Row: M.J. Gallagher, C.T. Diamond, Dr. M.J. Gallagher M.B.B.S., Rev. Dr. Goldfinch C.M., Rev. Fr. G. Power C.M., Rector,
Rev. Fr. R.T. McDonnell, C.M., J.V. Sullivan, B.Sc., L.J. Lowth, D.J. Jacklin

High Res Image

More News from St Leo's

Conferral of Fellowship to Mr Daryl Hanly OAM

On Tuesday, 30 January, His Grace, Archbishop Mark Coleridge conferred a Fellowship upon St Leo’s College retiring Chair, Mr Daryl […]

Read More >
Newsletter 4 - 2023

Dear Parents of St Leo’s Residents And just like that, another year winds itself up. As our Residents finish their […]

Read More >
Valete Luncheon 2023

On Saturday we celebrated the St Leo’s Class of 2023 at our annual Valete luncheon. The day paired perfectly with […]

Read More >
Archbishop Letter

Archbishop Mark Coleridge of Brisbane has appointed Madonna King as chair of St Leo’s Council.Madonna has been deputy chair of […]

Read More >
View all our news stories
St Leo's College - your new home on campus
College Road, St Lucia Queensland 4067, Australia