St Leo's College - your new home on campus

St Leo's College - 1951

December 12, 1951

Back Row: N. Tunny, G.P. Loft, D.J. O'Neill, N.G. Johnston, K.B. Hale, J.M. Burke, G.A. Paterson, R.W.J. Ryan, L.F. Mahoney, P.J. McCosker, S. Riati, D.L. Higgins.

Fourth Row: J.D. McAuliffe, F.P. Murray, J.J. O'Reilly, M. Khamis, J.F. Tucker, M.J. Aitken, D.J. Forrest, J. Griffiths, B.L. Hillcoat, A.E. Ganter, F.W. James, E.E. O'Brien, J. Gordon

Third Row: N.V. Short, F.P.J. English, T.H. Brumm, A.R. Rutkin, M.J. Moore, E.J. Ahern, W.A. Campbell, P.F. O'Dwyer, J.H. Casey, F.M. McLaughlin, R. Ryan, T.J. McGinley, J.R. Urwin

Second Row: T.H. Macey, T.J. Maloney, C.J. Adair, M.L. Mezger, W. Wildin, W.J. Laister, M.M. Kehoe, P.N. Sheridan, J.J. Breen, V.K.L. Whittaker, H.M. Yatin, J.J.A. Kelly

Front Row: B.M. Byrne, C.F. Greenslade, K.F. Wilkinson, J.D. McMahon, S.E. Salgado (B. Agr. Sc.), Very Rev. G. Power, C.M. (Rector), K.F. Brennan, G.J.A. Sheehy, K.D. Kirby, G. Kelso, J.H. Joyce


1950 Yatim, 1951 Yatin

1950/51 Brumm, 1952 Brum

1950 Mc Ginley, 1952: Mc/Mac Ginlay

High Res Image

More News from St Leo's

Conferral of Fellowship to Mr Daryl Hanly OAM

On Tuesday, 30 January, His Grace, Archbishop Mark Coleridge conferred a Fellowship upon St Leo’s College retiring Chair, Mr Daryl […]

Read More >
Newsletter 4 - 2023

Dear Parents of St Leo’s Residents And just like that, another year winds itself up. As our Residents finish their […]

Read More >
Valete Luncheon 2023

On Saturday we celebrated the St Leo’s Class of 2023 at our annual Valete luncheon. The day paired perfectly with […]

Read More >
Archbishop Letter

Archbishop Mark Coleridge of Brisbane has appointed Madonna King as chair of St Leo’s Council.Madonna has been deputy chair of […]

Read More >
View all our news stories
St Leo's College - your new home on campus
College Road, St Lucia Queensland 4067, Australia