St Leo's College - 1952

December 12, 1952

Back Row: R.G. Tanna, M.B. Khamis, P.J. McCosker, K.B. Hale,J.J. O'Reilly, E.E. O'Brien, D.L. Higgins, J.R. Unwin

Fifth Row: F.T. Long, J.R. Tiernan, J.M. Burke, F.P. Murray, A.E. Ganter, T.H. Brum, L.F. Mahony, K.P. Stark, J.R. Cornwall, P. Hegarty

Fourth Row: N. Mar Fan, B.J. Magee, R.A. Greet, D.J. Forrest, J. Breen, J. Griffiths, R.K. Ryan, F.W. James, J. Gordon, P.S.C. Saxby, N.G. Johnston

Third Row: P.H. Hopkins, J.G. Taylor, G. Moro, J.E. Behan, P.F. O'Dwyer, J.D. Flemming, J.D. McGaughey, W. Laister, J.A. Comerford, N.G. Purcell, G. O'Dwyer, J.D. McAuliffe

Second Row: V.K. Whittaker, J.G. Bishop, B.L. Hillcoat, P.N. Sheridan, M.J. Moore, T.J. Mc/Mac Ginlay,E.J. Ahern, S.R. Duke, J.H. Casey, D.J. Shanahan, M.L. Mezger, C.J. Adair

Front Row: G.F. Tucker, F.P. McLaughlin, F.P. Cronin, K.D. Kirby, B.Sc., Rev. R.J. McMahon, C.M., Very Rev. G. Power, C.M. (Rector), R.C. Sbresni, B.Sc., M.M. Kehoe, J.N. Shelton, D.J. O'Neill, R.W.J. Ryan

1950/51 Brumm, 1952 Brum
1950 Mc Ginley, 1952: Mc/Mac Ginlay

High Res Image

More News from St Leo's

Become a Leonian today
Read More >

Contact our Registrar once you have received your QTAC Offer.

Read More >
We are closed from 20 Dec and will reopen on 10 Jan, 2023.

Stay safe, enjoy the break and we look forward to welcoming our new residents next year!

Read More >
Newsletter 4
Read More >
View all our news stories
St Leo's College - your new home on campus
College Road, St Lucia Queensland 4067, Australia