St Leo's College - your new home on campus

St Leo's College - 1995

December 12, 1995

Back Row ( l-r): A. Carlton, M. Robinson, C. Slater, S. Dorward, J. Davis, R. Burke, S, Sheehy, J. Alexander, R. Tynan, K. Behan, M. Mayley, B. Boyleson, A. Carr, D. Anderson, M. Hawkins, K. Booth, T. Croese, M. McQuaid, T. Slack, A. Viney, C. Malcolm, M. Breslin,T. Searles, K. Pippia

Second Back (l-r): S. Moore, R. Lawrence, J. Fratus, J. Balden, S. Young, C. Watts, J. Dixon, A. Semini, B. Byrne, S. Luttrell, F. Edwards, A. Margetts, S. Ellemore, N. Daniels, C. Smith, M. Thomson, S. Whalley, C. Harris, M. Stager, S. Holland, S. O'Brien, C. Browne, T. Rose, C. Lawrence, D. Shay, S. Pruss, C. Mounsey, A. Urzaa

Middle Row (l-r): D. Robertson, M. Jones, B. O'Neill, G. Pauli, B. Fealy, A. Pritchard, S. Small, J. Whyte, J. Murdoch, B. Hogan, C. Starr, A. O'Rourke, D. Hilla, H. Thompson, S. Barber, D. Morrissey, L. McCosker, M. Reynolds, G. Maher, S. Nicholls, E. Shaw, D. Flint, O. Collins, D. McInnes, N. Wood, G. Ehrich, D. Scott, T. Powell, B. Dando

Second Front (l – r): E. Goodwin, L. Wheatley, A.Lim, J. Whelan, A. Adams, B. Murphy, B. Bolden, M. Comerford, H. Caslick, G. Anderson, N. Mole, P. Holmes, C. Lye, M. Zonta, L. Dixon, D. O'Brien, D. McDonald, S. Mitchell, L. Patricks, C. Coverdale, M. Rudolph, M. Brownlie, M. Pennington, G. Knox, J. Seaby, R. Orchard, B. Waldon, M. Edmonds, S. Byrnes, M. Tomasel, S. Braitling, V. Davis

Front Row (l – r): G. McGoldric, C. Lingard, P. Doherty, C. Bellero, P. Waterhouse, A.Deckys, M. Martin, J. Wheatley, C. Nalder, M. Malone, B. Sartori, P. Bolton, R. Thirgood, Fr. G. Jordan, S.J., S. Freire, Lt. Col. J. Long (R'trd.), Fr. I Howells, S.J., Mr E. Goh, Mr J. Mahoney, D. Bugler, C. Pippia, D. Piva, M. Lyons, M. Connors, G. Kia, J. McAuliffe, J. Goodwin, A. Weber, W. Harpham

High Res Image

More News from St Leo's

Conferral of Fellowship to Mr Daryl Hanly OAM

On Tuesday, 30 January, His Grace, Archbishop Mark Coleridge conferred a Fellowship upon St Leo’s College retiring Chair, Mr Daryl […]

Read More >
Newsletter 4 - 2023

Dear Parents of St Leo’s Residents And just like that, another year winds itself up. As our Residents finish their […]

Read More >
Valete Luncheon 2023

On Saturday we celebrated the St Leo’s Class of 2023 at our annual Valete luncheon. The day paired perfectly with […]

Read More >
Archbishop Letter

Archbishop Mark Coleridge of Brisbane has appointed Madonna King as chair of St Leo’s Council.Madonna has been deputy chair of […]

Read More >
View all our news stories
St Leo's College - your new home on campus
College Road, St Lucia Queensland 4067, Australia